Brokdorf-Wappen Elbe-Ice-Stadion Brokdorf


 

 

 

© 2013 by SVB

Vorstand

... unsere freiwilligen im Vorstand:

 

1. Vorsitzender:

Melanie Sievers Tel.: 04829/901897 melanie.sievers[at]svbrokdorf.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Inga Nielsen Tel.: 0162-1966335 inga.nielsen[at]svbrokdorf.de

Kassenwart:

Angelika Storjohann Tel.: 04829/902980 angelika.storjohann@svbrokdorf.de

stellv. Kassenwart:

Armin Meyer Tel.: 04829/902980 armin.meyer[at]svbrokdorf.de

Schriftführer:

Katja Adebahr Tel.: 04829/7389887 katja.adebahr[at]svbrokdorf.de

Sportwart:

Stefan Thode Tel.: 04829/9125 stefan.thode[at]svbrokdorf.de

stellv. Sportwart (Eissport):

Lutz Stüven Tel.: 04829/9290 lutz.stueven[at]svbrokdorf.de

Medienwart:

Angelika Storjohann Tel.: 04829/902980 service@svbrokdorf.de